Just No. 

Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains. I will not touch this anime with a ten foot pole. Please do not ask me to watch this anime as I won’t do it. Take it from someone who grew up playing the game and watching the anime. The last one I watched of this series was Yu-Gi-Oh! GX and the one movie Bonds of Time I think that’s what it was called. I’d like to keep at least one of my favorite animes as a child intact. I did try to watch the next installment but I just couldn’t. I have yet to watch the new movie but I probably will eventually hopefully it’s good. Honestly the people behind Yu-Gi-Oh! are just milking this series way to much. When GX ended that was it for me and that is why I won’t touch this new instalment unless it was over my dead body and rolling in my grave. 
Anyways remember to stay cool my friends and au revoir for now. Till next time. 

Leave a Reply

