The King’s Avatar (Review #3)

I had some free time on my hands so I decided to watch episode three, and so last time we left off with our main character wanting some rare items. Also his retirement was announced and moved everyone and some people were even crying. Well let us get into this episode so then I can find out what happens.

Things are getting rather interesting as our main character is showing more of his move’s off in the heat of battle. The people from Blue Brook are shocked and blown away by what he can do. They also just beat the speed record of the Frost Forest Quest.

Well our main character has made a new rival who is going to work hard to beat him one day. Will she defy all odds and actually win and defeat him? At this rate I am going to literally eat this anime for breakfast for a week because I am really loving it. The story is good and graphics are also really good.

Really happy that I decided to watch this anime and it’s funny to think that I picked it out randomly out of so many other animes. Well be sure to come back for the next review in this series. Until then remember to stay cool my friends and au revoir for now. Till next time.

Leave a Reply

