My 200th Post on This Blog.

For my 200th post I have decided to do something special and so here is a fanfic I came up with on the spot. So, I hope there are some FT (Fairy Tail fans out there and will love this every single moment of it.)

One fatal Friday morning Lucy awoke to someone yelling and making some commotion outside on the street of her apartment. She yawned and looked out the window, she grimaced as the person causing all the commotion and yelling was no other than Natsu. He was the only person who caused her some trouble, but she smiled. It made Lucy happy to be able to go on so many adventures with him and Happy and also helped to make her book more interesting.

Lucy took a shower and was ready to put some clothes on when she a shadow moving beneath her door. She hurriedly put her clothes and went to the living room to find Natsu and Happy sitting in her living room.

“Don’t you pervs have anywhere else to be?!” she screamed at them.

“Nope and we figured you’d need another job so you can pay rent.” He said

“Aye!” said Happy who had found an old and dust bunny covered lollipop and pursued to eat it.

After getting all ready Natsu and Lucy, also can’t forget about Happy set out on another adventure.

“Why do you have to be so mean!” Happy said as he ran away crying. Well I am sorry Happy that I almost forgot to mention you.

To be continued…..

Hope you enjoyed the small fanfic and I will probably make the second part in another post. Maybe it will show up in Fairy Tail Friday, who knows? This has been my 200th post now here is to 100 more. I want to thank all of you who follow me and were patient with me and my busy schedule. So, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Alright remember to stay cool my friends and au revoir for now. Till next time.

3 thoughts on “My 200th Post on This Blog.

Leave a Reply

