The King’s Avatar (Review #5)

Want to apologize for this review being late I was waiting for it to be updated some more. Also I have been working on college work and not to mention my novel. Really excited for my novel as something that I have written has taken a life of it’s own. Enough about me and my novel let’s get into this episode.

Last time it seems like there is a new and bigger enemy on the horizons. I am going to guess that it’s Xiu’s old and former team. It’s just a guess and a hunch, well without ado here is the episode.

The one thing I don’t like about this anime is the subtitles. If you don’t pay attention well enough you can end up missing a lot of details. So, if you look away for just a second chances are that you are going to miss something important. Even if it’s just a small detail it may give a hint to what is to come in the next episodes.

That was a good episode and Xiu had a run in with his old team and I saw it coming and knew it was going to happen sooner or later. Now they are trying to beat the record of 13 minutes of the Frost Forest Dungeon. Will they succeed and beat the record and make a new record? We’ll have to find out in the next episode, so my friend stay cool and don’t forget to watch anime and keep reading that manga. Au revoir for now till next time.

Leave a Reply

