Fairy Tail Friday, Has Come Back

I am heartbroken as I have learned the manga is ending. I can remember when I first found this series. I saw the anime when it first came out I believe, and it caught my attention.

After that I became a fan and have kept tabs on it as the years went on. I have watched the anime so many times that I have lost count. When the anime ended I picked up the manga. Got the same amount of thrills I did from the anime.

Kinda hoping for a spinoff or maybe a sequel. Yet I have heard that Hiro is starting and working on something brand new. Might look into his new work even if it’s not FT. Thanks to all those who keep tabs on this series. Remember to stay cool my friends and keep reading manga and watching anime. Au revoir till next time.

Leave a Reply

