Castlevania (Review #1)

This anime inspried cartoon is a Netflix original I believe. A woman seeks secret knowledge from none other than Dracula himself. The animation and art is just beautiful I guess I am really falling in love with this anime inspired cartoon.

A small warning do not watch this if you are eating anything or else you will lose your lunch and appetite unless you have a really strong stomach. So, Dracula has gone off the deep end as the people killed his wife. He gave them one year before he’d unleash his army on the place where his wife was killed.  Now as they were celebrating his wife’s death.

He came and spoke to them and then unleashed his army on the people and now there are entrails and body parts everywhere. So, this show is not to be for kids under the age of 18. Honestly I would rather watch Tokyo Ghoul a billion times than this.

You are free to check it out if it’s something you like and it can be found on Netflix. As you can tell it has vampire and other supernatural creatures in it. Then you have a hunter that is trying to stop Dracula. What killed it for me was just how graphic and gory it is. Anyways go and check it out if you are interested. As always stay cool my friends and keep watching anime and reading manga. Au revoir for now, till next time.

2 thoughts on “Castlevania (Review #1)

  1. I’ve heard quite a few good things about this videogame adaptiation. You should check out some of the tracks on YT. I highly rec; bloody tears (any version), vampire killer any ver and lost painting from symphony of the night.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ll have to check them out thank you ^^ can’t wait to listen to new music. This anime inspired cartoon is rather good I will admit that much. Yet the body parts and entrails and a dead kid is what killed it for me unfortunately. I’m not a huge fan of that kind of stuff with Tokyo Ghoul it’s different. Some things I like and others I avoid like the plague.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

