The Pet Girl of Sakurasou (Review #14)

Last time there was some un-resolved drama so let us see what happens in this episode today. I am really curious to see if this drama gets resolved and who Sorata ends up spending his holiday with. Honestly I hope he chooses Mashiro and not Aoyama. I’m sorry but I really ship Mashiro and Sorata lol over Aoyama and Sorata.

Omg this episode was explosive! Aoyama and Sorata went on a date well it was to her, but not him. Sorata then got a phone call from Mashiro’s editor and told him that she had disappeared. He almost thought she had gotten into an accident, but found her at the fountain. She then had a something for him, and of course he ate it. Sorata then told her not to walk outside barefoot.

He then confessed to her (at least I think he did lol) and Aoyama was there for all of it. So now she knows that Sorata has fallen for Mashiro. Even if she had confessed her feeling he would still love Mashiro. Well I am going to wrap things up here, and so come back for the next review in this series. Until my next blog/review keep reading manga, and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends.