RWBY

As some of you may have heard already we are losing RoosterTeeth. Who made RWBY possible as well as the Halo Red Vs Blue possible as well. This is a huge loss for the animation community.

I just finished all nine seasons of RWBY and love the storyline and characters. I am hoping to do a review of RWBY Ice Queendom. As it is more anime focused and would be more in the wheel house for the blog. As you all know this is a anime review blog.

The original RWBY is good but it is in the style of a video game. Which I will be honest it’s not my favorite. I am not big into 3D animation or things close to it. I like my traditional anime and manga. I’m old fashioned haha.

If you haven’t seen RWBY please watch it today as it is on Crunchyroll right now. All 9 seasons are available to watch. Or if you like traditional anime style then check out RWBY Ice Queendom. Whichever will tickle your fancy.

Anyways happy Easter (if you celebrate it) and if not have a happy Sunday! Au revoir for now till the next blog post. Catch you all on the flipside peace! Stay safe.

Leave a comment