I Guess I Became the Mother of the Great Demon King’s 10 Children in Another World (Manga Only)

Warning!!!!

This review may contain adult material and not suitable for anyone under 16 years of age. Discretion has been advised.

If you are 16+ of age then I got a Manga review for you. Normally I don’t do Manga reviews but this one is pretty good. So I found this Manga by accident while watching YouTube of all places. I will not disclose the YouTubers account name sorry. You can buy this Manga series on Kodansha. They have all the volumes available to buy. The first volume is only $4.00. Which is a steal because this Manga is really good and worth it.

I became interested and have bought two volumes so far. I will be getting the others soon. This Manga is still ongoing as far as I know. The publisher of this company is Kodansha. Which you may not know but has produced great Manga and anime. One of the widely popular and notable one is Attack On Titan.

Anyways as you know being transported to another world is on the rise in the anime/manga community. Which is really cool but sometimes it’s a little repetitive. Yet with this one I’m drawn in and can’t stop reading. You have a hero as with most stories but it gets interesting. Then you have the demon king who is the villain right?

Wrong the demon king is not the villain but if you want to know who is then you’ll have buy and read the manga. The hero is not you’re usual garden variety hero. He’s different and has his own style. Also may come of as clueless and falling into holes and traps easily. Then you have the main female character. Who has faced a huge tragedy and is addicted to games. But her wish to become a woman gets her summoned to another world.

This Manga will have you laughing in tears. I am hoping they will make this into an anime. As it would be really cool if they did and I wouldn’t definitely watch. I’ll probably die with how much laughing it will induce.

Anyways I am still reading the Manga so I will be back to update this post once I’ve finished it. If you would like to buy your own copy then please head over to Kodansha and buy it today and its digital only. It is also on Amazon as well but digital only.

I look forward to catching up with you guys soon! Au revoir for now till the next post. Catch everyone on the flipside! Peace.

Leave a comment