Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso (Your Lie In April) (Review)

tumblr_nm91gjbtdg1qfxxzto1_500This anime made me cry, but it was also funny. I hated to see it end the way it did, but that’s how it goes with these animes. Since it’s a tragedy that’s the way it had to end. That’s how tragedies end. I haven’t read the manga or at least not that remember lol. I plan on watching the OVA. I’ve already watched some of it, but then my laptop decided to crash on me. I don’t what else to say lol I have hit a wall. Not literally. I watched this anime when Tokyo Ghoul Root A came out. This is probably one of the only animes that I have stuck with. Other than Bleach and One Piece and Naruto, but I got bored of waiting lol. shigatsu_wa_kimi_no_uso_by_rein_ai-d93atgeWe can see how that worked out for me. This anime was very sad, but the story was really good. Our main guy character his mom did things to me and that killed me. I know that this is not nice, but I am glad she died. Even though her death sent him over the edge, but then he meets our main character girl. She then begins to work with him. It may seem like she is interested in his best friend, but that’s not quite the case. She is actually in love with our main character, and has been since they were kids. Then everything ends in tragedy and that is how this story goes. Well I am going to end things here before I start crying, because this anime was sad. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. I give this anime a high recommendation be warned you may cry. So don’t cry to much. Stay cool guys and girls.

 

One thought on “Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso (Your Lie In April) (Review)

Leave a comment