Bleach The Movie 2: The DiamondDust Rebellion (Review)

I knew I should of never watched Markiplier play FNAF. I will be honest I am afraid to go out to my kitchen. Literally had to turn on the hall light. Well how do you do horror movies? Usually watch something very happy afterwards. Anyways I’m not here to talk about those things. Except this review. It’s also been a few years since I have seen this also. Now I have seen almost all the movies, but it’s been quite sometime. The most recent one I probably watched was Hell Verse and I watched it both subbed and dubbed. Although we’re here to talk about this movie. So let’s get into it. Shall we? This movie is way better than I remember. As I got into it I remember what the plot was, but it was still good. Very interesting and different to see Toshiro act the way he did. Also getting to see Ichigo using his hollow mask. Sorry forgot the name of that process ^^;. I really recommend this movie so yes it gets a high recommendation. Well this anime review is done. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Don’t go fighting to many hollows or hurt your friends. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a comment