Bleach The Movie 3: Fade To Black (Review)

Does it feel like I am having a Bleach movie week? Well maybe I am, because I haven’t seen a lot of them in a long time. So I have my yogurt and water and now I am ready. Let’s jump into this movie. Have to say one of my fave movies from Bleach. It was awesome to see Urahara in a *spoiler*. Very different from what he usually wears. It was even more hilarious to see Kon brake out of petrified rati and yelling how dare they forget him. Lol he’s so funny and makes a good character. Also I think Japanese voice actors do a better job at crying scenes. That’s just my opinion. One of my fave movies right here. So of course it gets a high recommendation from me. Alright I am calling this review done. Until my next blog post keep reading manga, and watching anime. Be careful not to get stuck in petrified rati like Kon, and then be forgotten. Stay cool guys and girls.

Leave a comment