Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Review #4)

Time for another review of Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans. I have been waiting patiently to watch this episode I had to get some things done. That required me to be productive and doing something. Without further ado let us get into this episode. Well trouble is already brewing a former person who worked with the previous boss.

He is going to try and find a way to use our main characters. Let me say that this will not end well or at least that’s what I think. Well things are getting interesting I wonder what will happen. Will things go up in flames before the mission even starts? Something is going to go down and I have no idea what it is. That is all for this episode review make sure to come back tomorrow for the next one.

I am so curious not to mention excited to see where this anime goes. There were no fight scenes in this episode but I know there will be some soon. I think I liked the last episode a little more as there was fighting. Sorry I like my Gundam fights lol. Be sure to come back tomorrow for the next review in this series. Until then keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.