Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Review #6)

Welcome to yet another review of this series and thank you for following along and choosing to read my reviews. Even if I think they belong in an old dusty sock drawer or under your bathroom rug. In the last episode, the gang got to have a good laugh by sending the enemies the one who betrayed them. They said this one looks like it belongs to you and a guy who is an inspector laughed.

So today is another day and that means I get to watch another episode of this anime. Which I am looking forward to very much. Well let us get into this episode, will you be my guest as I watch this? Let’s get started. Oh, so the guy that they sent to the enemies there was a secret message and meaning.

Very interesting hmm wonder how this will work in the plot.  So this episode is very relaxed I don’t think there will be any fighting but I could be wrong, though. So let us get through this episode.  Well Mika doesn’t know how to read so Aina is willing to teach him. Interesting. That was unexpected the old owner of CGS wants his ship back.

Although that doesn’t look like it’s going to be happening anytime soon and will this effect their mission to take Aina to Earth? That is the end of this episode so be sure to come back tomorrow for the next review in this series. Until next time keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.