Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Review #9)

It is that time again for yet another review of this anime. I am looking forward to see what is going to happen in this episode. Shall we get to it then? Last time we left off, Orga and the others were headed to the new groups central location. What exactly awaits them there? So it seems that the new group and gang will become brothers. As to what that means exactly I do not know.

Well the guys are partying and having fun that’s always nice to see. It is official Orga and the others are brothers with the new group. Now they are heading to Earth to deliver Aida safely, but little do they know that there is a spy among them. I know who it is and I figured it out before I really got my theory confirmed.

This episode was very laid back so there was no fighting, but I still think it was a good episode. I think this is one of my favorites of the laid back episodes so far. Okay be sure to come back tomorrow for the next review. Until next time keep reading manga and watching anime. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.