Watashi ga Motete Dousunda (Review #4)

Here we are, once again to read yet another review of this anime. So, grab a chair and maybe some nice refreshments and sit back. It’s time to enjoy this anime along with me. Can you picture this anime on your TV screen as you are relaxing? The smell of fresh popcorn is in the air.

Let’s get this party started! Well this is rather interesting and quite adorable *smirks* I knew this part was a jab at Black Butler lol I seen it coming a mile away. When you recognize parody characters that represent anime’s you have seen and actually love and like.

So, we just met another character and her name is Shima. She is the one who did the Sebastian cosplay that was a parody of Black Butler. Whoa this seems like a little like Ouran High School Host Club one of my favorites. At least the one scene did anyways and now we are getting to see Shima’s house.

Which I have to say is a mansion and looks absolutely beautiful. Well that got weird and now it’s sad lol. Okay I can’t help not watch this and have the fangirl come out lol. It’s to hard TT^TT forgive me. Well this got even weirder than it was before. That is all for this episode review be sure to come back for the next one as I might release another one tomorrow.

If you really want an answer then be here to find out. Hope you all had fun reading this review. Until next time keep reading manga and watching anime. Hope all of you have a wonderful day/night where ever you may be. Remember to stay cool my friends, and au revoir for now.

Leave a comment